ULSD Class of 2003 Web Page

Visit our CLASS  DISCUSSION FORUM at http://louisville.scholarware.com/forums/

Hello Class!  This is just a quick page set up so you have a place to come and find information about our class.  You can submit stuff or change information.  It is meant as a common place that is kept up-to-date.  As time goes on, the page will get better and change.  Check it out every so often.  Good luck!

Right now it is maintained by Steve Anderson.

Plans for the future: When you set up a new office, get some fun pictures, etc. we can post them.  Becky Baker and Rick Farmer should have some pictures soon, right?  


IN MEMORIAM OF OUR CLASSMATES


Email of leaders and classmates:

Dr. Zaino (Club Warden and every patient wants to date her) sherrie.zaino@louisville.edu
Dr. Shay (Still wishing his group beat the Country Club on boards) jsshay01@louisville.edu
Dr. Kelly (Just a nice guy) james.kelly@louisville.edu

Click here to enter our PRACTICE LIBRARY of sharing great stuff

Click here to view our Photo Album

Name

Email

Fun Stuff Link

Alcorn, James

jamesdalcorn@yahoo.com

Alderman, Rob

rob070275@hotmail.com

OS, UofL

Anderson, Steve

steve.anderson@scholarware.com

Pvt. practice in Atlanta, GA
www.drstevenanderson.com

Baker, Becky

todaysfamilydentistry@yahoo.com

Pvt. practice in Georgetown, KY

Barbie, Kellie kellibarbee@yahoo.com  Assoc. in Dallas, Tx
Part-time Cowboys cheerleader.

Bergman, Matt

hjberg2000@yahoo.com

Booker, Wes

bookjw4@adelphia.net

Pvt. practice in Owensboro, KY Photo Album

Braunstein, Dave

dbraunstein@nc.rr.com

Seymour Johnson AFB

Brendmoen, Sara brendmoens@aol.com
Bridges, Scott sbridges@vci.net  www.paducahdental.com
Pvt. practice in Puducah, KY

Broadbent, Mike

kysmiles@aol.com

Brown, Amy AmyWinkles@hotmail.com Pvt. practice in Louisville

Brummett, Denny

dennyleebrummett@aol.com

Cruse, Brad

mbcrus01@gwise.louisville.edu

Cummins, Sara

saracummins@bellsouth.net

Dager, Marcus mdager@nyx.net Ortho Resident, U of Michigan

Dunn, Chris

csdunn01@gwise.louisville.edu

Edds, Abby abigailedds@aol.com

Farmer, Rick

rickyfarmer@charter.net

Pvt. practice in Somerset, KY
Photo Album

Feller, Joe

fellouisville@aol.com

Garg, Anu agarg77@yahoo.com

Gilbert, Brad

bmoosejawg@aol.com

Greene, Mark

mmtsci@juno.com

Assoc. in Flagstaff, Az.

Haeussner, Danny

dh1315@bellsouth.net

Hancock, Laura

laura_hancock@hotmail.com

Assoc.  in Morganfield, KY

Howell, Jason

jfchowell@yahoo.com

Isaacson, Brian

brianandwendi@juno.com

Pvt practice with dad in Alpine, UT

Kelly, Emily

emily.kelly@louisville.edu

Lee, Choong-hyun

c0lee001@hotmail.com

Lord, Greg

rglord1995@aol.com

Lu, Beihua

blubeihua@hotmail.com (Bad email)

Maughn, Kenny

kennymaughan@msn.com

Mott, Calvin

ctlmott@aol.com

Neal, Rich

richdental01@aol.com

Norris, Kip knordog@aol.com Pvt practice in Syracuse, Utah

O'Daniel, Ruth

leb2384@yahoo.com

Olson, Chris

IN MEMORANDUM

Paxton, Kellie paxtonkellie@yahoo.com
Price, Brandon brandonamy@hotmail.com  Wiesbaden, Germany
for 3 years
Redman-Owens, Jera jeraowens@hotmail.com  Atlanta, GA

Renslow, Dani

tylermccloud@msn.com

Senn (Arnold), Karen knsenn@msn.com Assoc. in Louisville

Schultz, Bronson

bronsonschultz@hotmail.com (Bad email)

Snow, Jed

jedmelsnow@hotmail.com

Hula lessons in Hawaii

Starnes, Leslie lesliestarnes@hotmail.com

Stratton, Ryan

rhstratton@earthlink.net

Ft. Bragg, NC (Army)

Suffield, Peter

duke32ekud@hotmail.com 

Thornell, Rodney

rodandjacithornell@earthlink.net

Vincent, Amy

captain739@aol.com

Wach, Tony

buzzwach@flashmail.com

Walker, Heather

phonograph@earthlink.net

Wardell, Bruce

btdc2003@juno.com

Navy, San Diego, CA

Wence, Cassie

jwsnoppdog@aol.com

Whitton-Egleston, Shannon

shwitton@hotmail.com (Bad email)

Keesler AFB

Wittenmyer, Jennifer

guinnessgirl@wildmail.com

Woods, Marcus

bigwoods24@aol.com

Wright-Hevia, Liz

ehw_dmd2003@hotmail.com

Young, Allison

chrisanali@aol.com